South Carolina Marriage License
How to Get Your South Carolina Marriage License
You can get your SC Marriage License at any court house in the State of South Carolina and be married at the beach. In South Carolina marriage licences are issued by the Probate Court in each County. You MUST have a SC Marriage License before the ceremony starts to be legally wed by Minister Jennifer. It's the law.
How Minister Jennifer can help you obtain your SC Marriage License.
If you are coming into town for your vacation/ceremony, Minister Jennifer can help you spend more time on the beach and on the golf course by helping you obtain your South Carolina Marriage License by taking one of the two visits to the courthouse out of the picture. Contact us today to find out more about this service. (843) 213-2556.
To Get Married on the Beach in South Carolina you must have a South Carolina Marriage License
We do not give permission for our pictures to be used outside of this website.
Applying for a South Carolina Marriage License in Horry County
(the H is silent, say "orry" pronounced like story. This is the closest court house to Myrtle Beach)
Fees for SC Marriage License
$50 for all Horry County Residents
$75 for South Carolina Residents
$115 (Cash or Money Order for out of State Residents)
Horry County Probate Court
1301 2nd Avenue
Conway, SC 29526
Hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 am until 4:30 pm